01/02/23 Monday Holiday
01/03/23 Tuesday Publishing 101: Finding a Journal for Your Article?
Janna Lawrence, Heather Healy
Breaded Chicken Sandwich or Cheeseburger
Potato Wedges, Green Beans
01/04/23 Wednesday R2 Talk
Patel
Roast Beef or Tilapia
Roasted Veggies, Au gratin potatoes
01/05/23 Thursday Grand Rounds Grand Rounds
01/06/23 Friday Recruitment Szechuan House
01/07/23 Saturday
01/08/23 Sunday
01/09/23 Monday Recruitment Oasis
01/10/23 Tuesday MMI Taco Buffet: Chicken & Beef
Mexican Rice, black beans
01/11/23 Wednesday R2 Talk
Little & Ravindra
Penne Pasta with Marinara & Meatballs
Garden Salad & Garlic Bread
01/12/23 Thursday Grand Rounds Grand Rounds
01/13/23 Friday Recruitment Her Soup Kitchen
01/14/23 Saturday
01/15/23 Sunday
01/16/23 Monday Holiday Holiday
01/17/23 Tuesday Empyema and Abdominal Abscess
Eiyu Matsumoto
Chinese Buffet: Chicken & Broccoli, Black Pepper Chicken, Fried Rice, Crab Rangoon
01/18/23 Wednesday Osteomyeltis
Poorani Sekar
Chicken Strips, Mac and Cheese, Roasted Veggies
01/19/23 Thursday Grand Rounds Grand Rounds
01/20/23 Friday Recruitment Olive Garden
01/21/23 Saturday
01/22/23 Sunday
01/23/23 Monday Pork Tenderloin or Chili Glazed Chicken
Corn & Green Beans
01/24/23 Tuesday R2 Talk
J. Smestad
Taco Buffet: Chicken and Beef
Mexican Rice, Black Beans
01/25/23 Wednesday Housestaff Roast Beef, Tilapia
Roasted Veggies Au Gratin Potatoes
01/26/23 Thursday Grand Rounds
01/27/23 Friday Jeopardy game Lasagna with Meat Sauce
Garden Salad, Garlic Bread
01/28/23 Saturday
01/29/23 Sunday
01/30/23 Monday PD meeting Breaded Chicken Sandwich or Cheeseburger
Tater Tots, Green Beans
01/31/23 Tuesday Institutional Antimicrobial Guidelines
Dilek Ince
Chicken Strips
Mac and Cheese, Roasted Veggies